Sports Hall of Fame SealFive individuals and one team will be inducted in to Tattnall Square Academy Athletics Hall of Fame this evening. Inductees were recognized prior to last night’s Homecoming game, and will enjoy an induction banquet and ceremony at 5:00 this evening. Congratulations to the following individuals and teams:

Eric Renfroe ’03

Tripp Smith ’04

1990 Girls Basketball Team

Ralph Pinnell

Daniel Renfroe ’06

Marnie Gray ’98

View Class Bios and Gallery

The entire Tattnall family is encouraged to nominate an athlete, coach, or sports figure that meets all criteria set in the TSA Athletics Hall of Fame guidelines. The Class of 2015 included: Kali Bogdan, 2005 Baseball Team, Brandan Spillers, Walter Watson, 1997 Football Team, Butch Bryan, Alisha Witherell Gordon, and Todd Mickler.