ImageCongratulations to Lindsey Jones for winning 1st place in his respective weight class at the State Wrestling Tournament. Lindsey is the second wrestler in Tattnall history to have an undefeated season. Forest Selman ’12 was the first wrestler to earn an undefeated title.

Congratulations to the Tattnall team for finishing 4th as a whole with the following wrestlers earning medals in their respective weight classes: Aaron Hilliard (4th), Christian Rodgers (4th), Jacob Tarver (4th), Dayton Steinmeyer (5th), and Walker Grimsley (5th.) Great job, Trojans!