Tattnall Square Academy is excited to share that Lower School Student Council elections were held this week for the 2021-2022 school year. The students elected (from left to right) were: Riley Ethridge (Treasurer), Alex Thomas (Vice President), Charlie Kemp (President), Trip Poole (Secretary), and Harper Scott (Parliamentarian). Congratulations to these students. We know they will serve our Lower School well!