At Tattnall Square Academy forty-six 4th-6thgraders qualified for the Duke Talent Identification Program by scoring in the 95th percentile or higher on standardized tests

4th-6th Grade Scholars

from the previous year. These students are Cade Bloodworth, Logan Childs, Pathik Desai, Matthew Farmer, Camden Ford, Bo Hatcher, Grace Hiller, Russ Jacobs, Maddie Kitchens, Emma Cate Lossiah, Lauren Musolf, Emily Strange, Luke Tedders, Lydia Warnock, Logan Winget, Wes Allen, Christian Arnett, Bryce Beasley, Julia Bridgeman, Dawson Brown, Ashton Chambers, Maddie Dozier, Sophie Etheridge, Hailey Hallman, Kyle Johnson, Addie Kelley, Lauren Lenderman, Carly Lossiah, Hiroki Nishida, Rebecca Terrill, Austin Whetsel, Dixie Boyd, Kelly Collins, Beijun Desai, Chandler Gay, Charlie Giles, Paul Kelley, Scott Kimsey, Braydon Martin, Chase McClure, Colleen Molton, Eddie Moskaly, Adam Musolf, Toni Powell, Bridges Sanders, Pate Smith, and William Stubbs.

The fifteen 7th graders who qualified are invited to take the SAT or the ACT. These students

7th Grade Scholars

are Ashlyn Alligood, Brock Baggarly, Jacob Bridgeman, Savannah Brown, Alex Endreson, Dalton Ford, Perry Hamlin, Kaitlyn Hill, McCaleigh Harris, Landon Jones, Larry Keen, Lexi Lenderman, William Morgan, Hayden Odum and Bryce Pruitt.

Congratulations to all of our Duke TIP Scholars!  We look forward to your many successes!